Vendor Spotlight: Hey DJ

Hello my name is Bobby and I am truly honored to be considered for your wedding! I am a Virginia Beach, VA Wedding DJ service professional, I DJ all throughout Hampton Roads and all Virginia, and my only goal and focus is to ensure that each Bride and Groom has the wedding they want the way they want it. Choosing your professional wedding DJ isn’t easy, that’s why I do everything I can to make this a simple and smooth process for all Brides and Grooms. The right wedding DJ can really make the wedding or event that much better for you and all of your guests. I have been providing each and every Bride & Groom with the absolute BEST Wedding DJ Services for over 13 years.

Hey DJ will be a vendor at our November 23rd Bridal Show. For more information about Hey DJ, visit their website at http://heydjva.com

hey_dj_va_logo1

Leave a Reply

