Sponsor Spotlight: Fresh Look Photography

Hi there! My name is Judith Chauvette. I am a licensed and insured photographer working in Virginia Beach, serving Hampton Roads and beyond. It is my pleasure to follow each unique couple and document their love story as it unfolds. From getting engaged to wedded bliss, to family life and beyond, I want to preserve the most precious memories you create, and capture those moments so you can treasure them for a lifetime.

I offer Virginia Beach photography studio sessions as well as going out on location. But if you ask for my opinion, I will always suggest we go outside (yes, even in the middle of winter!). There is so much beauty in the outdoors, and it can make for some truly magical pictures.

A Little More About Judith

  • I love, Love, LOVE Starbucks!
  • I adore bright, fun colors, in clothing as well as in my pictures.
  • I love making people laugh, even though I’m not very good at telling jokes.
  • I have an obsession with old doors; I like the idea that doors represent (openings, beginnings, etc.).

When I am not behind the camera or getting work done at my command center, I teach photography classes at the Virginia Museum of Contemporary Art. Growing up in Virginia Beach, as a native, I have always been surrounded by the military, so I love being able to give back by offering sessions through Operation Love Reunited to our military service men and women.

Fresh Look Photography Website

Fresh Look Photography_2015_4

Leave a Reply

