~McEllis Brides~

11698966_935615869834967_2369136927468562049_o-2

Hampton Roads BEST. They have it all, custom made gowns, and gown rentals are there specialty. Call them now to make an appointment 757-504-0537.

 

REVIEWS:

  • Michelle from Mcellis Brides saved my wedding dress disaster! After having a bad experience with another major dress ‘super markert’ and ordering a dress that ended up not fitting me, I found out about McEllis Brides. I heard about them doing custom made dresses, so I took my dress to her, returned it to the previous company promptly after that, and now I have my dream dress for a fraction of the cost! I was able to have alterations to the design made beforehand, as measured by Michelle herself, and only 2 months later I had a custom made wedding gown! The professionalism was spot on, and so was the ability to speak freely with Michelle. She eased any concerns I had, and made sure to always contact me by any means she could and in such a timely manner. I got emails with lace samples, and when I wasn’t sure what to choose, Michelle helped to take my vision and make it a reality. From start to finish, McEllis Brides went above and beyond to make my wedding gown purchase perfect. I cannot recommend her enough!!

 

  • Michelle was a total pleasure to work with.She was personable yet professional every time I met with her. Renting my gown was easy and inexpensive. I also used her services for my centerpieces and my bouquet. Overall you can not beat the value of having good quality options and excellent customer service. Thank you McEllis Brides!

 

  • MICHELLE honestly is the jack of all trades! She and her sisters pretty much planned my entire wedding and it was absolutely beautiful. I truly enjoyed working with her and I am so very greatful for the hard work and dedication they put into my wedding. Words cant express! Michelle exclusively worked by side and was the absolute best. She helped pick out my wedding dress, shoes, hair stylist, hair style, wedding location, she made the decorations, cake bouquets, corsage’s, helped me find a pianoist, dj, videographer/photographer, soloist, usher staff, helped make the dinner menu, made the wedding invitations and seating arrangements…etc!!!! Everything I needed she made it happen. God’s special gift to me and Im so very greatful! She is great at what she does! She is very honest, flexible, professional, smart, informative, punctual, creative, task oriented, open-minded, considerate, again The JACK OF ALL TRADES! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!

Leave a Reply

