FUSION MELANGE

10547887_868392389869407_5677302493465125216_o.jpg

Hampton Roads Catering Service. Ariette Jeanisca does it ALL. She will WOW you with her variety of food choices as well as her presentation.

 

REVIEWS :

  • I didn’t have a wedding, therefore, I put the date of my birthday celebration. Chef Ariette and her staff at Fusion Melange was nothing but the best. The food, my goodness, it was so delicious. I don’t know if it’s her Caribbean roots, but, I must say, flavor is what she serves. Best caterer ever and her prices are reasonable
  • I couldn’t ask for more. My wife and I enjoyed the professionalism of the staff and Chef Ariette. Not to mention, the food was so delicious, everyone kept asking for more. I consider fish to be a very hard to season item, but I must say that was the best tasting salmon, I’d ever had. It’s unfortunate Fusion Melange moved to Virginia, because any event I would have, I would have chosen Fusion Melange to cater own needs.

Visit Fusion Melange On Facebook HERE!

Leave a Reply

